you are not logged in | sign in
Outlands College of Heralds - Office of the Wimble Herald
Saint Louis with the Staff of Caer Galen (BC)

The stylization of members of this order is Band of Curmudgeons.

Notes on this order: Charter amended April 18 A.S. XLIX. formerly known as Curmudgeons

Sort: date | alpha

Louis-Philippe Mitouard (premier) 2003-12-13
Francesca di Pavia 2004-12-11
Briatiz d'Andrade 2005-10-22
Ian of Nightsgate 2005-12-10
Genevieve Duran 2006-07-29
Massimiliano Pontieri dal Sasso 2006-12-09
Madoch Greyson 2008-07-26
Jeanne Dyfrgi 2008-12-13
Hans Hager Eyecrown 2009-01-03
Talan Andolini 2011-05-07
Yazida bint Zarif 2011-06-11
Douglas MacAndrew 2013-12-14
Cecily de Heselington 2014-12-13
Maria Castelana 2015-12-12
Björn Pálsson 2016-12-10
László Rózsa 2016-12-10
Alexandra of Gryphon\\\'s Nest 2017-07-29
Gareth of Gryphon\'s Nest 2017-07-29
Signy von Velden 2017-07-29
Vanozza da Corbetta 2017-07-29
Keridwen Andersdottir 2018-06-30
Anna de Apperleye 2018-12-08