you are not logged in | sign in
Outlands College of Heralds - Office of the Wimble Herald
Eagles Plume of Aarquelle (AEP)

The stylization of members of this order is Companion of the Eagle’s Plume.

Notes on this order: This award is issued in remembrance of Phyllis Meisterssohn.

Sort: date | alpha

Jane Nora Carrik (premier) 2017-04-29
Sigred Farulfdotter (premier) 2017-04-29
Elizabeth Bakere 2018-11-29
Unna Farulfsdottir 2023-01-21
Oddnafr Knarrarbringa 2024-04-14