you are not logged in | sign in
Outlands College of Heralds - Office of the Wimble Herald
SELECT AG.AwardsGivenID, AG.Date, DATE_FORMAT(AG.Date, '%Y-%m-%d') AS NiceDate, P.PersonID as PersonID, P.SCAName as SCAName, AG.Premier, AG.Reason FROM wAwardsGiven AG INNER JOIN wPeople P ON AG.PersonID = P.PersonID WHERE AG.AwardID=52 AND AG.Visible=1 AND AG.Resigned=0 ORDER BY AG.Date, AG.Premier DESC, P.SCAName
Brendon Swatko Award (CBS)

The stylization of members of this order is Companion of the Brendon Swatko Award.

Notes on this order: Originally chartered by Hoegaarden and Chiara 1/3/04

Sort: date | alpha

Brendon Swatko (premier) 2004-01-03
Alexander O'Neill 2005-05-14
Gaston de Sepulveda 2005-05-29
Bjorn Grimmsson 2005-10-22
Joseph Grimm 2012-04-07
Isabel O Sullivan 2014-06-07
Cinéad Mac Amhlaoibh 2017-01-28
Buggius dei Medici 2018-01-27