you are not logged in | sign in
Outlands College of Heralds - Office of the Wimble Herald
Brendon Swatko Award (CBS)

The stylization of members of this order is Companion of the Brendon Swatko Award.

Notes on this order: Originally chartered by Hoegaarden and Chiara 1/3/04

Sort: alpha | date

Alexander O'Neill 2005-05-14
Bjorn Grimmsson 2005-10-22
Brendon Swatko (premier) 2004-01-03
Buggius dei Medici 2018-01-27
Cinéad Mac Amhlaoibh 2017-01-28
Gaston de Sepulveda 2005-05-29
Isabel O Sullivan 2014-06-07
Joseph Grimm 2012-04-07