you are not logged in | sign in
Outlands College of Heralds - Office of the Wimble Herald
Black Glove of Caerthe (CBGC)

The stylization of members of this order is Black Glove of Caerthe.

Notes on this order: charter dated 5/10/97 not signed by the Crown new draft 3/18/99

Sort: date | alpha

Catharine Duran (premier) 1993-12-31
James Arthursson 1994-12-31
Ramon the Chronologer 1995-08-01
Patric of Blackthorn 1997-09-20
Eoin MacRae 1998-08-23
Grellán ÓConchobhair 1999-08-01
Stephan Sörensen 2000-12-09
Fergus MacLennan 2002-12-13
Ingvarr Halvarson 2005-08-20
Domin d’Alsace 2007-01-06
Rónán Supélach 2008-08-31
Jethro Stille 2010-01-02
Cáelainn ingen Cháemgein hui Thaidc 2012-01-07
Tahir al-Razi 2016-01-02
Corban Maculagh 2017-01-07