you are not logged in | sign in
Outlands College of Heralds - Office of the Wimble Herald
L'ordre de la Rose d'Or of Unser Hafen (CRO)

The stylization of members of this order is Companions of L'ordre de la Rose d'Or.

Notes on this order: Given on to one person per war.

Sort: date | alpha

Arion Hawke (premier) (Premier) 2009-02-14
Martín de Çúñiga 2010-02-13
Nicolaao Machado 2011-04-02
Iago Martyn 2014-08-29
Lysander of Unser Hafen 2015-09-05
Lohengrin Heier 2016-09-03
Vígdís Knarrarbringa 2017-09-02
Vaeltaja (of Unser Hafen) 2018-03-18
Windfred (of Unser Hafen) 2018-07-07
Windfred (of Unser Hafen) 2019-07-13
Ulric of Thorne 2019-08-09