you are not logged in | sign in
Outlands College of Heralds - Office of the Wimble Herald
L'ordre de la Rose d'Or of Unser Hafen (CRO)

The stylization of members of this order is Companions of L'ordre de la Rose d'Or.

Notes on this order: Given on to one person per war.

Sort: alpha | date

Arion Hawke (premier) (Premier) 2009-02-14
Iago Martyn 2014-08-29
Lohengrin Heier 2016-09-03
Lysander of Unser Hafen 2015-09-05
Martín de Çúñiga 2010-02-13
Namnlos (of Unser Hafen) 2023-07-01
Nicolaao Machado 2011-04-02
Ulric of Thorne 2019-08-09
Vaeltaja (of Unser Hafen) 2018-03-18
Vígdís Knarrarbringa 2017-09-02
Windfred (of Unser Hafen) 2018-07-07
Windfred (of Unser Hafen) 2019-07-13