you are not logged in | sign in
Outlands College of Heralds - Office of the Wimble Herald
Stonemason of Unser Hafen (CSM)

The stylization of members of this order is Companions of the Stonemason.

Notes on this order: Given once per year, newest holder carries a stone with the likeness of a totem wolf of Unser Hafen.

Sort: date | alpha

Alexander MacAndrew (premier) 2004-10-09
Justinian the Gentle 2004-10-09
Rosalind of Wellmark 2006-09-30
Zachariah de Kane 2008-02-16
Deotrich Hiltipard 2009-03-21
Katrin von Hohenzollern 2010-10-23
Rosalind of Wellmark 2012-02-11
Ella Anne de Kari 2013-12-21
James Dubh MacPhearson 2014-12-19
Safiyya bint Faris al Dani 2015-11-07
Iago Martyn 2017-01-21
Aegeon the Actor 2017-12-02
Ruth of Birkenfeld 2019-01-12
Felix Sniumi 2020-01-24
Jess (of Unser Hafen) 2021-12-05
Uchtred Leifsson 2023-05-07