you are not logged in | sign in
Outlands College of Heralds - Office of the Wimble Herald
Princess' Cypher* (BPC)

The stylization of members of this order is Bearer of the Princess' Cypher.

Notes on this order:

Sort: date | alpha

Katherine Linnet Holford 1984-09-01
Keridwen of Montrose 1984-10-20
Mirhaxa av Morktorn 1985-03-16
Kathryn of Iveragh 1985-05-04
Mark Lasie of Westminster 1985-05-04
Rosamond de Preston 1985-10-26
Leah Kasmira of Natterhelm 1985-12-14
Regina Masquer 1985-12-14