you are not logged in | sign in
Outlands College of Heralds - Office of the Wimble Herald
SELECT AG.AwardsGivenID, AG.Date, DATE_FORMAT(AG.Date, '%Y-%m-%d') AS NiceDate, P.PersonID as PersonID, P.SCAName as SCAName, AG.Premier, AG.Reason FROM wAwardsGiven AG INNER JOIN wPeople P ON AG.PersonID = P.PersonID WHERE AG.AwardID=562 AND AG.Visible=1 AND AG.Resigned=0 ORDER BY AG.Date, AG.Premier DESC, P.SCAName
Hydra Order of Fontaine (HFS)

The stylization of members of this order is Hydra of Fontaine dans Sable.

Notes on this order:

Sort: date | alpha

Duncan Alastair MacRae (premier) 2012-04-07
Estevan de Sepulveda (premier) 2012-04-07
Angus Reid MacFarlane 2013-01-19