you are not logged in | sign in
Outlands College of Heralds - Office of the Wimble Herald
Courage (COC)

The stylization of members of this order is Companions of Courage.

Notes on this order: Recipients also recieve a gold hood. Only given once per reign.

Sort: alpha | date

Albrecht von Trier 2015-09-05
Argyle MacGrigour 2010-02-13
Beatrice De Craie 2012-05-12
Béla Kierzon 2017-04-01
Boleslav Ragnarsson 2010-09-11
Fierren Greenholm (premier) 2009-02-15
Folmar lækner 2019-03-09
Rhys Afalwin 2019-11-09
Staros of Helicon 2014-03-02
Thorbrandr Olafsson 2013-08-31