you are not logged in | sign in
Outlands College of Heralds - Office of the Wimble Herald
Order of Evan (SDR)

The stylization of members of this order is Soujourner of the Draig Rhudd (Red Dragon).

Notes on this order:

Sort: date | alpha

Daffyd of Emmett (premier) 1994-05-31
Brenton Otakte 1998-05-21
Guernen Cimarguid 2003-01-03
Grellán ÓConchobhair 2004-05-01
Meadhbh Daingen int Slébhe 2006-04-22
Rand the Tracker of Oak Hollow 2006-04-22
Furukusu Tatsujirou Masahide 2009-01-03
Domingo Diaz de la Vega y Martin 2009-02-12
Rowen Brithwallt 2009-03-28
Katherine Linnet Holford 2011-01-08
Conrad von Zollern 2013-01-05
Magdalena Lucia Ramberti 2014-03-29
Alasdair MacDubhghaill the Scot 2016-01-02
Iohann miles cognomine Vulpes 2018-05-25
Isabelle de Calais 2020-01-05